BREAKING: Coordinated Singing Trump Protest Stuns Observers

ztpro

Here at MSM we take protests very seriously. Clearly what’s going across the nation is a simultaneous outpouring of visceral reaction to the election of President Elect Donald Trump.  We’ve sent our finest reporters to obtain footage of the protests as they ensue and have even managed to acquire lyrics to the chants heard.

Outside a Killarny market, a violent mob emerged chanting about President Elect Trump:

“I’m not surprised
Not everything lasts
I’ve broken my heart so many times,
I stopped keepin’ track.
O’ was in
Now he is out
I get all worked up
Then I let myself down.”

The significance of the lines was a bit confusing.  An oft-repeated line sounded like

“Trump, I just haven’t met you yet.”

The rioters stood on car rooftops and others danced and spun.

We managed to interview one protester who told us:

“I might have to wait
I’ll never give up
I guess it’s half timing
And the other half’s luck”

Here is footage some intrepid reporters acquired at this tumultuous and newsworthy scene

(click the arrow and then on the youtube logo and forward to 3:00 mark)

wordpress visitors
Leave a Reply

